Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Wustner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tara Wustner

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nora Isiguzo

Nora Isiguzo

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, friendly and kind, good communication, excellent client/vendor relationship. I'm glad I met them."
Profile photo of Rick Dorsett

Rick Dorsett

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent Eric Hardman was extremely helpful & friendly, I purchased the policy because of knowledge & professionalism, thanks again it was a pleasure........."
Profile photo of malcolm dixon

malcolm dixon

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megoz Agee

Megoz Agee

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather J (HEJ)

Heather J (HEJ)

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and super patient. We had the same experience as others who gave 5 stars. Made relocation from NY smoother. Thank you to Bronson and Eric"
Profile photo of Harold Sockriter

Harold Sockriter

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bronson was really nice and very helpful. Tara made a point to greet me as well they are a great team. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Keith Leifer

Keith Leifer

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara is the absolute best! She has always gone above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Daniel Rupard

Daniel Rupard

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara Wustner State Farm provides wonderful customer service. She took her time explaining the coverage and her office is very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Shadonna Lewis

Shadonna Lewis

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara Wustner has an amazing office. Their customer service is great and you can't beat the rates. Very knowledgeable and thorough."
Profile photo of Rudi Adriani

Rudi Adriani

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5