Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Wustner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tara Wustner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawn Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Tara and Phoenix were incredibly helpful. Highly recommend."

Lesley M. Peterson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to find. Nice & easy people that I talked to. Comfortable office, relaxed atmosphere. Made me feel at ease."

Danny Gelatt

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the privilege of working with Tara and her staff on helping many of their customers. They are so kind and compassionate. First Class!"

Tammy Queen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, willing to do what they can for you. You will leave this office knowing that you are safe and correctly insured."

Mike Chesnet

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara has been awesome to work with, she really cares about people and does her best for them. A friendly and upbeat office, always feel better when I leave there!"

Angel Santiago

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left my agent of 10 years after moving states Tara helped make it easy and smooth as possible. 10/10 recommend for great rates and more than helpful crew."

Wiliam Pineda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will say this people are.the best, always looking for ways to help you so you can save more,, I definitely recommends this office.. thank you for your great work.."

Andrea Hauser

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed extra assistance as we’ve added our first child as a driver on our insurance plan. Bronson was incredibly responsive and very helpful in navigating not only what we asked for, but advice on what we needed to anticipate as well as pointing out what we didn’t need! He’s braced us for the change in costs for insurance when adding a teenage driver, so we won’t cringe quite as much when the first bill comes through!"

Brenda Lemar

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office with this staff as your insurance company. They are not only your agents they become like family and friends. They are Christians who care about there clients. Eric who is a pastor has said prayer with my daughter and I for personal reasons. They never fail to call and check on you to see if things are improving or if tests went well. I truly believe God brought them into my life when I needed them the most. Thanks for everything you do and just being you Brenda Lemar Catrina Glass"

Nora Isiguzo

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, friendly and kind, good communication, excellent client/vendor relationship. I'm glad I met them."

Rick Dorsett

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent Eric Hardman was extremely helpful & friendly, I purchased the policy because of knowledge & professionalism, thanks again it was a pleasure........."

malcolm dixon

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent I worked with was very knowledgeable and broke things down for me to be able to completely understand what things were gonna cost and what it was for. I was very happy to be well informed and taken care of. It was a simple and fast process because of my agent."

Megoz Agee

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although I haven’t had a policy with this company for very long however my personal agent that Ive spoke with the most is named Eric and overall out of the 3 agents that I’ve discussed in purchasing an auto insurance policy with over the phone (bc I live in a different city than their home office ) they all have demonstrated excellent customer service skills and so far it has been one of the best choices I’ve made in quite some time from the time years ago I had saved the contact name of Tara when I had insurance with another company all the way to the end result they have really demonstrated that they care about the person unlike other company’s who just care about their paychecks that don’t really take that extra time with their customers to ensure they get the best rates along with extra benefits that you yourself may have overlooked in searching for the best deal ! these guys /gals are very professional and have prompt service. I will definitely recommended this company to my friends and family ."

Heather J (HEJ)

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and super patient. We had the same experience as others who gave 5 stars. Made relocation from NY smoother. Thank you to Bronson and Eric"

Harold Sockriter

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bronson was really nice and very helpful. Tara made a point to greet me as well they are a great team. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"

Keith Leifer

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara is the absolute best! She has always gone above and beyond for me."

Daniel Rupard

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara Wustner State Farm provides wonderful customer service. She took her time explaining the coverage and her office is very professional and friendly."

Shadonna Lewis

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara Wustner has an amazing office. Their customer service is great and you can't beat the rates. Very knowledgeable and thorough."

Rudi Adriani

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara Wustner provides exceptional service! She has a true passion for taking care of all of the customers needs providing the best coverage available. She truly cares about each and everyone of her customers on a personal level. She is extremely knowledge in all of the services her company offers. I would highly recommend Tara Wustner State Farm!!"